Gaming
Now Reading
Splatoon 2’s Global Testfire demo will arrive on the Switch this March

Splatoon 2’s Global Testfire demo will arrive on the Switch this March

by Louis Daniel AndresFebruary 12, 2017
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Now you really have to pre-order Switch if you’re a Splatoon fan.

A pleasant surprise for fans of Nintendo’s multiplayer ink-shooter Splatoon as they have just unveiled that a global demo for its sequel, Splatoon 2, will be playable on the Nintendo Switch this coming March 2107.

As Splatoon is part of the Switch’s year 1 lineup, it would seem fitting for them to run the demo during the platform’s launch date. Splatoon fans who hopefully will have their Nintendo Switch copies by then can access the global testfire demo for Splatoon 2 on the following dates and times:

March 24, 2017

  • 8 – 8:59 PM PT (12 – 12:59 PM PHT)
  • 12 – 12:59 PM PT (4 – 4:59 AM PHT)

March 25, 2017

  • 12 – 12:59 PM PT (4 – 4:59 AM PHT)
  • 8 – 8:59 PM PT (12 – 12:59 PM PHT)

March 26, 2017

  • 4 – 4:59 PM PT (8 – 8:59 PM PHT)

*Note – PHT = Philippine Time

Splatoon 2 is slated for release on the Switch this Summer 2017.

What's your reaction?
HAPPY
0%
INTERESTED
0%
DISAPPOINTED
0%
SURPRISED
0%
ANGRY
0%
SAD
0%
FUNNY
0%
About The Author
Louis Daniel Andres
Gaming know it all, dresses like a thug at conventions, loves to spam Spiritbreaker in Dota 2, and only owns video games because of free keys and game codes.

You must log in to post a comment